Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Siva P Mullangi, MD, FACS -  - Bariatric Surgeon

Siva P Mullangi, MD, FACS

Bariatric Surgeon & General Surgeon located in Chino, CA & Placentia, CA

4.79/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Dr. Siva P Mullangi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Siva Mullangi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
The surgery went great
MARIA REFUGIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Muy buena
EUGENIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr takes the time to explain procedure and potential risks and complications. He wants to make sure you as a patient are aware and understand everything that will happen during procedure and what to expect after.
MARIA B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Lacks on information but otherwise all in all a good dr.
NATALIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great doctor very devoted to his patients and understanding
OLIVIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Gaby is very professional and helpful and caring I really appreciate her and the doctor he's the best Surgeon ever thank you so much Gaby and Dr. Mullangi
WENDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Looking forward to my surgery. Dr. Mullangi explain every details and has made me comfortable and ready.
JACQUELINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr mullangi is amazing changed my life completely I’m down 70 lbs in only 6months and I feel way better, I have more than energy not as tired as I was I feel healthier and happy I chose this route.. I went from a size 2xl to a small. The best Doctor in the inland empire I’m thankful for you Dr and your staff “Gaby” Thank you guys for making me feel welcome and answering all my questions and concerns and most importantly changing my whole life...
Rocio Miriam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
excellent doctor and surgeon and very friendly staff
JENNIFER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Mullangi and his staff are great!
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Doctor explained everything thoroughly. Gabby is really nice.
BRIAN J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
It was good I look forward to speaking to him again andgetting his advise on my condition.
Cindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent doctor and understanding and compassionate. I would recommend to friends and family
GREGORY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very kind and gives you a lot of information if you need it
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Professional and kind.
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very knowledgeable doctor. Great experience!
BENTURA V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone in the staff is very friendly. Dr. Mullangi explained everything and made sure i understood.
REYNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Quede muy agradecida con el doctor mullangi y con su asistente porque son muy atentos y amables.
Estrella A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
The office takes too long to respond to messages left regarding health care or prescription refills.
RAQUEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Exelent attention, explaining very well,