Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Siva P Mullangi, MD, FACS -  - Bariatric Surgeon

Siva P Mullangi, MD, FACS

Bariatric Surgeon & General Surgeon located in Chino, CA & Placentia, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Dr. Siva P Mullangi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Siva Mullangi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr Mullangi is a superb surgeon. My gallbladder removal procedure went without a hitch. Surgery incesion was small. Scar was minimal. No complications.
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Caring
ALAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Great
YVONNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I want to thank Dr. Mullangi for his honest and professional attention, even though my case is a difficult procedure he gave me his advice to follow and willing to help me, Thank you
PETRA P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very caring.
IRMA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
my experience has been great so far he answered all my questions and i feel very comfortable very good communication
Ya Ping K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Helpful, patient professional support knowledgeable
RAQUEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
I recommend This Doctor it's amazing, esepcional lm very grateful
SHARON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very polite staff never have to wait too long. All my questions are answered. Yes I would recommend anyone to come to this office. Thank you Dr Mollangi and Gabby.
TODD V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very nice and thorough, nice staff
TERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very Professional and Courteous
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Totally easy, Dr Mullangi, gave me my life back!!! Thank you a billion times!
TORI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
You guys are the best surgeon to do my procedure for my weight loss
CORINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
He is a great surgeon and Gabby his Staff is amazing and on top of everything!!!
JESUS C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Muy buena
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Good communication. Highly recommend
Ligia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Recomendado Exelente médico
EVERADO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Muy buena experiencia me encanto muy amable se personal
VERONICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Buena
KIM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Thanks for all your caring, kindness and hardwork.